CONTACT

For more information or inquiries please use one of the emails listed.

 

Author:
author@ghalibdhalla.com

Agent:
Deborah Ritchken
Castiglia Literary Agency
deborah@castigliaagency.com

Publicist:
Sarah Robarts
Ballantines PR
sarah@ballantinespr.com

Legal:
Stephen Clark
Lichter, Grossman, Nichols & Adler Inc
sclark@lgna.com

Personal Assistant:
Victor Riobo
Riobotics@aol.com

Website Design & Management:
Warner Alas
warner@alas.cc